OK 2019-01-11T13:33:40+00:00

 

Präsident

Lerch Hansueli
079 528 78 10
info@zwetschgenwasser.ch

 

Vizepräsident

Waldner Patrick
079 719 41 80
patrick.waldner@hotmail.com

 

Vertreter FC-Oberdorf, Sanität

Regenass Hansjörg
079 322 99 33
hansjoerg.regenass@bluewin.ch

 

Administration

Schmocker Monika
079 527 96 27
m.schmocker55@icloud.com

 

Bau

Kuonen Michel
079 784 68 31
kuonen.canada@gmx.ch

Brunner Tobias
079 762 89 00
tobias.brunner@yahoo.de

 

Finanzen

Tschopp Kurt
079 690 19 49
ktschopp@vtxmail.ch

 

Festakt, Unterhaltung

Regenass Claudia
restaurant@jaegerli.ch

 

Medien

Eduard Gysin
eduard.gysin@gmx.net

 

Dekoration

Ramona Lerch
079 826 52 79
ramona.lerch@hotmail.com

 

Tombola

Scacchi Mira
mira.scacchi@mibellegroup.com

 

Festführer, Homepage

Rigo Dario
076 460 71 63
dario@rigorigo.ch

 

Wirtschaft, Personal

Müller Ruedi
muelli66@hotmail.com

Aegerter Stefan

Sponsoring & Gaben

Kurz Markus
079 382 84 84
markus.kurz@blkb.ch

Gaeumann Walter
079 457 60 70
Walter.Gaeumann@rosenbauer.com

Boog Kaspar
079 573 95 04
kaspar-boog@bluewin.ch

Jenni Christof
079 902 29 35
christof.jenni@electrolux.ch

Schweizer Hannes
079 215 70 65
retschen@bluewin.ch

 

Vertreter Kantonalverband

Urs Lanz
praesident@blksv.ch

Roland Fischer
tl.aktivschwinger_1@blksv.ch

Ursula Rolle
medien@blksv.ch